Markus Hofmann…simply unforgettable

Natural talent or super brain? In any case a very bright guy, who is wholeheartedly focussed on his topic, Markus Hofmann most probably is one the most inspiring and effective memory experts of Europe and one the most sought-after top speakers for companies of all segments of industry. No matter whether it concerns a corporate event or a public event, he triggers impulse experiences for all audiences, which remain unforgettable.

His promise: the way to mental fitness is an easy exercise for all of us. With a high entertainment value, Markus Hofmann conveys effective learning and memory techniques, which everybody can immediately put into practise. The passionate speaker transforms astonishing knowledge into excellent infotainment and excites every kind of audience, no matter whether they consist of staff members, self-employed people, top executives or sales staff, entrepreneurs or scientists. The participants gain valuable knowledge for themselves which provides all of them with the certain stuff, which is beneficial for their daily professional as well as their private lives as well as for growing personally.

The open secret: As soon as the left and the right hemisphere are interlinked to function as a team, we can easily activate 100 million neurons. How that actually works is shown by Markus Hofmann with a lot of empathy as well as a masterful mix of lively interaction and strongly related to practise.

Convince yourself and allow your brain more exercise. Look forward to Markus Hofmann.

 

We will proceed with:

Markus Hofmann ... einfach unvergesslich

Naturtalent oder Superhirn? Auf jeden Fall ein hellwacher Kopf, der mit Herz bei der Sache ist: Markus Hofmann ist der wohl inspirierendste und effektivste Gedächtnisexperte Europas und einer der begehrtesten Top-Speaker für Unternehmen aller Branchen. Ob Corporate Event oder öffentliche Veranstaltung, er löst bei jedem Publikum Impulserlebnisse aus, die unvergesslich bleiben.

Sein Versprechen: Der Weg zu mentaler Fitness ist eine leichte Übung für uns alle. Mit großem Unterhaltungswert vermittelt Markus Hofmann wirksame Lern- und Merktechniken, die jeder sofort für sich umsetzen kann. Dabei verpackt der leidenschaftliche Redner erstaunliches Wissen in exzellentes Infotainment und begeistert jedes Publikum, ob Angestellte oder Selbständige, Führungskräfte oder Vertriebsmitarbeiter, Unternehmer oder Wissenschaftler. Die Teilnehmer gewinnen wertvolle Erkenntnisse für sich, die für ihr tägliches Berufsleben oder privates Umfeld von Vorteil sind – und jedem das Rüstzeug geben, persönlich zu wachsen.

Das offene Geheimnis dabei: Sobald linke und rechte Gehirnhälfte zu einem Team verknüpft werden, können wir spielend 100 Milliarden Neurone aktivieren. Wie das geht, zeigt Markus Hofmann mit großem Einfühlungsvermögen und einem gekonnten Mix aus lebendiger Interaktion und direktem Praxisbezug.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und gönnen Sie Ihrem Gedächtnis mehr Bewegung. Freuen Sie sich auf Markus Hofmann.

 

Weiter geht's mit: